PROJECT
AHI/EDI Council and Vendors   
ANIMAL HEALTH INSTITUTE
AHI BIC member BOEHRINGER INGELHEIM VETMEDICA, INC
DXC TECHNOLOGY
AHI BIC member ELANCO ANIMAL HEALTH
GXS
AHI BIC member IDEXX
AHI BIC member IDEXX CANADA
AHI BIC member MERCK ANIMAL HEALTH
RELIANCE DATA CORP.
AHI BIC member VIRBAC ANIMAL HEALTH
AHI BIC member ZOETIS
ANIMAL HEALTH INSTITUTE
1325 G Street, NW
Suite 700
Washington, DC
20005-3104
(202) 637-2440

Liz Breckenridge
Senior Director, Admin and Finance
(202) 285-2376
(202) 393-1667 Fax
gsiller@ahi.org

Back to Top


BOEHRINGER INGELHEIM VETMEDICA, INC
3239 Satellite Blvd
Building 500
Duluth, MO
30096
(800) 637-4251

Michelle Brandt
Sr Analyst Distributor Transaction Validations
(678) 638-3453
michelle.brandt@boehringer-ingelheim.com

George Bennett
Sr Analyst Distributor Transaction Validations
(678) 638-3452
george.bennett@boehringer-ingelheim.com

Back to Top


DXC TECHNOLOGY
1775 Tyson Blvd
Tysons, VA
22102
(833) 496-0649

DXC AHI HELPDESK
AHI CUSTOMER SUPPORT TEAM
(833) 496-0649
cscahihelpdesk@dxc.com

Back to Top


ELANCO ANIMAL HEALTH
2500 Innovation Way
PO Box 708
Greenfield, IN
46140
(800) 428-4441

Julie Beck
Consultant-Commercial Data Integrity
(317) 277-5112
(317) 997-1337 Cell
julie.beck@elancoah.com

Barb Allen
Operations Manager
(317) 307-6495
barb.allen@elanco.com

Back to Top


GXS
100 Edison Park
Gaithersburg, MD
20878
(301) 251-6416

Keith Shenk
Customer Management
(301) 340-4366
(877) 631-5186 Fax
Keith.Shenk@gxs.com

Back to Top


IDEXX
One Idexx Drive
Westbrook, ME
04092
(207) 556-0300

idexx_laboratories_200C.jpg
Tim Piper
Director, Global SAP
(207) 556-6823
Tim-Piper@idexx.com

Christina Maloney
ETL Developer
(207) 556-8194
Christina-Maloney@idexx.com

Back to Top


IDEXX CANADA
One Idexx Drive
Westbrook, ME
04092
(207) 556-0300

Anton Minderhoud
Finance Manager
(905) 968-6228
Anton-Minderhoud@idexx.com

Tim Piper
Director, Global SAP
(207) 556-6823
Tim-Piper@idexx.com

Back to Top


MERCK ANIMAL HEALTH
126 East Lincoln Ave
Rahway, NJ
07065
(800) 441-8272

Merck.png
Gail Scrivanich
Associate Director, Business Consulting
(908) 473-2227
gail.scrivanich@merck.com

Uma Singaravelu
Associate Director, IT Architecture
(908) 473-2227
uma.singaravelu@merck.com

Back to Top


RELIANCE DATA CORP.
2476 Eldridge Ave. NW
Buffalo, MN
55313
(715) 797-2875

Mike Clark
Project Manager
(715) 797-2875
Back to Top


VIRBAC ANIMAL HEALTH
3200 Meacham Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX
76137
(682) 647-3560

Eddie Meadows
Sales Analyst
(682) 647-3557
Eddie.Meadows@virbacus.com

Back to Top


ZOETIS
812 Springdale Dr
Exton, PA
19341
(610) 363-3100

zoetis.png
Sandra Schukraft
Sr Manager, Distribution and Indirect Sales
(610) 968-3133
Sandi.Schukraft@zoetis.com

Brian Gallan
Sr Manager Customer Master and Indirect Sales ITS
(610) 968-3556
Brian.Gallen@Zoetis.com

Back to Top


 


AHIDB  2.1.2014.5191      Last Update: 6/25/2024 3:10:48 AM      Copyright © 2020 DXC.Technology       Terms of Use